Categories
Life

Skin Renewal Cream

Hey ya’ll

If you are having problems with your skin, this cream has done wonders for me as well as my baby girl.

Baby girl had a horrible struggle with eczema. Prescription creams did little to nothing. Coach Kelley’s cream has been instrumental in clearing up her skin irritations as well, it has cleared her skin up…

I had eczema and psoriasis…I rarely share this but there was a time that it covered certain areas of my body that made cringe. But I’m as good as gold now.

There are times that I may have a outbreak but that’s because I am not eating right or stress tries to visit but a little self care, discipline and a few extra applications of cream and all is well.

A problem area for me was my hairline. At some point I began using it in my scalp and on my hair.

I love this cream and it’s on sale. Check her out, she has lots more to offer…

http://www.kelleyporter.com/skinrenewalcream

🦋🦋🦋

By Coley Chronicles

Blogger/ Podcaster- Coley Chronicles: All Things Real w Vetta/ Certified Life Coach/ Ordained Minister/ Mentor/ Prophet

Leave a comment